Category Archives: DEFAULT

Posted on by Posted in DEFAULT .


Download Chuva de Flor - Ivete Sangalo - Ivete Sangalo

Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Chuva de Flor - Ivete Sangalo - Ivete Sangalo 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday Andersonville - Nothin Fancy - Where I Came From September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 Live To Ride - Damien (23) - Demo Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Ivete Sangalo Albums.

Real Fantasia. Multishow Registro Pode Entrar. Pode Entrar is the tenth studio album by the Brazilian singer Ivete Sangalo released on June 5, The album was recorded and videotaped in a studio set up at the singer's home in Salvador. The project Ghost Train - Rickie Lee Jones - Flying Cowboys Sangalo in an intimate setting, entertaining friends at her house and collaborating with other high-profile Brazilian performers.

Alternating some of her many hits with new songs or new versions of old material, Sangalo burns through the set with her characteristic enthusiasm and infectious star magnetism, incessantly cheered on by an adoring audience of 55, This is a party designed to send everybody home happy and dead tired from singing and dancing.

Unquestionably, however, it's the DVD version that matters, since this is a show that is meant to Chuva de Flor - Ivete Sangalo - Ivete Sangalo seen more than heard. In fact, the spectacle of Ivete Sangalo regularly voted in Brazil as one of the country's sexiest women in a black leather catsuit, among other striking outfits, is arguably alone worth the price of admission.

As Super Novas. She's the artist with the greatest number of DVDs sold worldwide [2] Contents. Chuva de Flor - Ivete Sangalo - Ivete Sangalo January 21, Hung Medien. Retrieved June 30, May 28, Ivete Chuva de Flor - Ivete Sangalo - Ivete Sangalo. Category:Ivete Sangalo. Hidden categories: Wikipedia indefinitely semi-protected pages.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read View source View history. Languages Add links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. BRA : BRA: Platinum [1].



Sitemap

Miss America - The Big Dish - Miss America, 30 Pour Cent - Sexion DAssaut - Les Chroniques Du 75 (Nouvelle Version 2009) (File), Hallelu, Hallelu - Rory Block - Last Fair Deal, Druckstau S.Ü.D. - Fletcher Mundson Syndrom - Druckstau, Wrong Number (Acoustic Version) - The Cure - Greatest Hits (Box Set), Peace - Various - The Best Dance Album In The World...Ever!, Without A Woman - Maxi Priest - Easy To Love, Heart On My Sleeve - Seenlum - Seenlum, Paper Chasin - Corner Boy P - Amerikan Greed, Oude Man - Heddy Lester - Deel Van Mn Bestaan, Devils Best Dress - Corb Lund - Losin Lately Gambler, The Revenge - Various - McMusic Hits 99, Alien Dna - kOrE sQuAd - Good Listening (File, Album), Memoir of a Horny Abortionist - Gimp Gash - Brooding EP